Welcome or Register

Meet the Team

 Welcome to CENTURY 21 Golden Chain Realty, the friendliest office in town.  We are located just before the first traffic signal as you enter Oakhurst on Highway 41 near the Highway 49 junction. Feel free to use our web site for any information and all listings in the Oakhurst, Ahwahnee, Coarsegold, Bass Lake, North Fork and Mariposa areas.  Please let us know if we can help you at anytime.


Diane Jines, Broker
CalBRE # 00939448
c21gcr@sti.net
800-350-7183

More Info

Barbara Lehmann, Realtor
CalBRE # 00690037
barbara93644@gmail.com
559-760-4469

More Info

Macy Maginn, Bkr Asso
CalBRE # 00648274
Macy@sti.net
559-642-0470

More Info
Dee Dreyer, Realtor
CalBRE # 01720217
dreyers@sti.net
559-760-7156


Jackie Brown, Realtor
CalBRE # 01889607
ywoof@yahoo.com
559-760-1604

Scott McGhee, Realtor
CalBRE # 01987178
c21gcScott@gmail.com
559-462-0321

 

Sheree Bulmer, Realtor
CalBRE # 01517548
bulmer2524@aol.com
559-760-2413

Beth Jines, Realtor
CalBRE# 02026535
beth.jines@century21.com
559-760-8999

 


More Info

Don Mandy, Realtor
CalBRE # 01276494
Basslakerealtor@aol.com
559-676-1213
www.Donmandyestates.com


 

 

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Find an Agent


view all